Memorial concert for the anniversary of the 2016 earthquake

Accumoli, Spazio aggregativo Accupoli
Tuesday, 24. August 2021
6.00 pm

Orchestra dell'Accademia Vicino

Johannes Wildner  Conductor

Rusanda Panfili  Violin


Johann Sebstian Bach

Air from Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Violin Concerto No.5 in A major, K.219

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in E minor, op. 64